FSU shield

Undergraduate Scholarships

College of Business Undergraduate Scholarships

Each year the College of Business Scholarship Committee awards a number of scholarships to upper-division business majors. Awards are made on an academic year basis covering both the fall and spring semesters. To be eligible for an award, you must be an upper-division business major at the end of the spring semester in which application is made and a full-time student during the entire award period.

The College of Business accepts undergraduate scholarship applications in the spring of each year for the following academic year. The College of Business Undergraduate Scholarship Application is used to apply for all College of Business scholarships. You need to complete only ONE application. You will be considered for all awards for which you are eligible. The application for 2017 is now open and can be found here. The deadline is April 3, 2017

Based on a single application, applicants are considered for all applicable awards and award recipients will be announced at the end of June. Scholarship awards are distributed in two equal installments, one at the beginning of the fall semester and one at the beginning of the spring semester. 


, 821 Academic Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306-1110
Tel: 850-644-3090 Fax: 850-644-0915

Contact the Webmaster

Copyright © 2017, Florida State University - College of Business, All Rights Reserved. Accredited by AACSB International.